Citadel Castellan



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
|
Rules | Vigilance (Attacking doesn't cause this creature to tap.) Renown 2 (When this creature deals combat damage to a player, if it isn't renowned, put two +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes renowned.) |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Human Knight |
Flavor | "I am the first line of defense. You will not encounter the second." |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |